益肠宝

益肠宝的成份和好处

车前草

车前草是以卵形植物(Plantago ovata) 种子的部分。车前子本身无法在人体内消化,通常被用在食用纤维以调理肠道和清除直肠污渍。它也帮助解除便秘,肠道阻塞综合症和腹泻。

小麦草

小麦草是众所周知的结肠清洗和平衡ph值的洁净剂,它辅助身体恢复健康水平。一旦在里,它可迅速化解胃里的毒素和粘液,导致消化过程顺利。此外,它还重新整理和维持良菌在肠道内的平衡,以促进良好消化系统。

益生菌

益生菌是帮助维持自然平衡有机体(微生物)在肠道内。因此,它可改善肠道功能和保持的肠内的完整性。此外,它还有助于舒解各种肠道症状,如腹痛,痉挛,腹胀,腹泻和便秘。

菊粉

菊粉是天然化溶解剂。它的溶解纤维可溶化在水里形成胶状物质。它也帮助降低血液内胆固醇的水平。菊粉也是一种有效的益生菌,刺激肠内益生菌的生长。它增加肠内益生菌的活动,成为它们的消化系统里的食物。

芦荟

芦荟可护理灼伤和伤口,使肌肤光滑亮丽,同时滋润。专家们发现芦荟轻易地刺激纤维细胞,以形成新组织。除此之外,它也被用为改善免疫细胞的功能,它非常有效地消除废质。增强营养的吸收及消化功能。

苜蓿

苜蓿常被当为洁净剂和天然利尿剂。这种活跃的草药也是祖传医疗妙方以治疗关节压力,它被当为优越的开胃剂和滋补剂。它对于尿道健康非常有效,其中包括肾脏,膀胱和前列腺。它也被用于排出身体的毒素,特别是肝脏器官。

Pro Green

Pro Green Ingredients & Benefits

Psyllium Husk

Psyllium husk are portions of the seeds of the plant Plantago ovate. Psyllium husks are indigestible in human beings and are often used as a source of dietary fiber to regulate GI transit and also for colon cleansing. They are functions to relieve constipation, irritable bowel syndrome, diverticular disease, and diarrhea.

Wheatgrass

Wheatgrass is well known in colon cleansing and restoring pH balance in the body to a healthy level. Once it is in the stomach, it starts an immediate reaction with toxins and mucus, thus result in a smooth digestion process. Furthermore, it also helps in promoting a healthy digestion system by re-establishing and maintaining the balance of good bacteria in the intestine.

Probiotics

Probiotics are bacteria that help maintain the natural balance of organisms (micro flora) in the intestines. Therefore, it improves intestinal function and maintains the integrity of the lining of the intestines. Besides that, it also helps people with a range of intestinal symptoms, such as abdominal pain, cramps, bloating, diarrhea and constipation.

Inulin

Inulin is a natural soluble dietary fiber. Soluble fiber dissolves in water to form a gelatinous material. It can help lower blood cholesterol and glucose levels. Inulin is also an effective prebiotic, stimulating the growth of beneficial bacteria in the gut. It increases the activity of the beneficial bacteria in the gut, by acting as a “food” for the good bacteria in your digestive system.

Aloe Vera

Aloe vera is affected for healing burns and wounds and makes the skin smooth, soft and moisturizes it. Researchers have found that Aloe vera easily stimulate the fibroblasts for making new tissue. Besides that, it’s also used to improve the property of immune cells, and it is very effective to eliminate waste, enhances absorption of nutrients and digestive functioning.

Alfalfa

Alfalfa is suggested to be a good cleanser and a natural diuretic. This versatile herb is also a folk remedy for joint stress, and is reputed to be an excellent appetite stimulant and overall tonic. It is useful in the support of urinary tract health including kidney, bladder and prostrate. It can be used to detoxify the body, especially the liver.